Gardanne, September 27th, 2017

“Security of IoT”: a major challenge for the announced development of the Internet of Things

Appointment on Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at the École des Mines of Saint Étienne with Gardanne (13)
The development of the Internet of Things answers a formidable request for connectivity and new applications. Impacting very many branches of industry since the equipment of the house (Smart Home) until the Industry of the future via health, transport, the logistics and many other sectors still, IoT makes it possible to optimize the processes, to reduce the risks, to improve the client relationships and to create new services.

To download the official statement

Sophia-Antipolis, September 18th, 2017

Launching of Innovating Competitions SME of the Digital PACA 2017

Start-up, VSEs, SME of the Digital one: Be part of the Award-winnings 2017!
For 9 years, the SCS Cluster has organized the most important competition in the field of the digital one in area. A large number of companies preceded at the time of this competition have beautiful success stories following the example of Feeligreen, Way Option, Yuzu, Sun Partner Technologies, Wooxo, Texplained, Wever, Kinaxia, Dated Solutions, Aroma Therapeutics…

To download the official statement

Nice, June 29th, 2017

The SCS Cluster and its members invest Innovative City 2017

25 entities members SCS present
On July 5th and 6th in Nice Acropolis - Where Innovation means New Models

To download the official statement

Sophia-Antipolis, June 16th, 2017

SCS Cluster: A renewed governance which federates world leaders, SME and the academic ones of digital in PACA

The world Pole of competitiveness Secure Communicating Solutions renewed its board of directors for one 2 years period at the time of the Annual general meeting of June 16th, 2017 which was held with the Campus Sophia Tech in Sophia Antipolis.
In the continuity of the term of office which is completed, the members of the SCS Cluster chose a new governance to accompany the evolution by the strategic issues of its roadmap which represent, inter alia, the Internet of Things (IoT), Big Went back and their solutions in term to security, this in the markets with very strong attractivity such as the industry of the future, the connected vehicle, the smart cities…

To download the official statement

Sophia-Antipolis, June 14th, 2017

Vivatech 2017 – Region PACA in force!

31 startups members SCS Cluster present

To download the official statement

 
October 2017

Gardanne, le 27 Septembre, 2017

« Sécurité de l’IoT » : un enjeu majeur du développement annoncé de l’Internet des Objets

Rendez-vous le Mardi 10 Octobre 2017 à l’École des Mines de Saint Étienne à Gardanne (13)
Le développement de l’Internet des Objets répond à une formidable demande de connectivité et de nouvelles applications. Impactant de très nombreux secteurs d’activité depuis les équipements de la maison (Smart Home) jusqu’à l’Industrie du futur en passant par la santé, le transport, la logistique et bien d’autres secteurs encore, l’IoT permet d’optimiser les processus, réduire les risques, améliorer les relations clients et créer de nouveaux services.

Télécharger le communiqué

Sophia-Antipolis, le 18 Septembre, 2017

Lancement du Concours PME Innovantes du Numérique PACA 2017

Start-up, TPE, PME du Numérique : Faites partie des Lauréats 2017!
Depuis 9 ans, le Pôle SCS organise le concours le plus important dans le domaine du numérique en région. Un grand nombre d’entreprises primées lors de ce concours connaissent de belles success stories à l’instar de Feeligreen, Option Way, Yuzu, Sun Partner Technologies, Wooxo, Texplained, Wever, Kinaxia, Data Solutions, Aroma Therapeutics …

Télécharger le communiqué

Nice, le 29 Juin, 2017

Le Pôle SCS et ses membres investissent Innovative City 2017

25 entités membres SCS présentes
Les 5 et 6 Juillet à Nice Acropolis - Where Innovation means New Models

Télécharger le communiqué

Sophia-Antipolis, le 16 Juin, 2017

Pôle SCS : Une gouvernance renouvelée qui fédère des leaders mondiaux, des PME et des académiques du numérique en PACA

Le Pôle de compétitivité mondial Solutions Communicantes Sécurisées a renouvelé son conseil d’administration pour une période de 2 ans à l’occasion de l’Assemblée Générale annuelle du 16 juin 2017 qui s’est tenue au Campus Sophia Tech à Sophia Antipolis.
Dans la continuité de la mandature qui s’achève, les membres du Pôle SCS ont choisi une nouvelle gouvernance pour accompagner l'évolution des enjeux stratégiques de sa feuille de route que représentent, entre autres, l’internet des objets ( IoT ), le Big Data et leurs solutions en terme de sécurité, ceci dans les marchés à très forte attractivité tel que l’industrie du futur, le véhicule connecté, les smart cities ...

Télécharger le communiqué

Sophia-Antipolis, le 14 Juin, 2017

Vivatech 2017 – La Région PACA en force !

31 startups membres Pôle SCS présentes

Télécharger le communiqué

 
Octobre, 2017