360SmartConnect, connected concrete

October 2017

Creators of the Connected concrete, because dated it is the new one composing of the concrete

360SmartConnect is specialized in the optimization of productivity in the chain of value of the ecosystem of construction.

360SmartConnect, creator of the Connected concrete, is a B2B solution for the world of the BTP and the real estate which connects the works (buildings, bridges, houses…) while there integrating their dated and services. That makes it possible to make them available to the operators and users, for initially, to increase the productivity of the sector of construction.

Interview of Roland MELET, CEO of 360SmartConnect
  • Editorial Committee: Where would you situate your company's innovation?

Roland MELET (RM) : We take part in the digital revolution of the world of construction. The chain of global value of construction is long and fragmented. Cement factory with the recycling much of actors follow one another the ones after the others. Each one bringing its added-value to each stage of the process but without in so far as there is total capitalization which would make it possible to generate a new value. This complex ecosystem, and especially the traffic jam of information, handicaps this sector, which if it generates 13% of the total economy, is one of the more poor pupil since 20 xans concerning the productivity. Our role is to simplify the exchanges by transforming the work into interface towards dated and services to generate new added-values, or at least of optimization.

  • EC: How did you go about developing your project?

RM: With much of patience and abnegation. The world of construction is quite as complex as inertic. We had the chance to have some “early adopters” who believed in us and our concept “to make speak the concrete” and which have thus to finance the development of our solution. It is still not gained, but gradually we manage to convince more and more of actors of construction to test our solution and the returns are always very positive. Then it is especially the endemic inertia of this ecosystem which makes the difficulty of penetration. It is necessary to know, and power, patient being. But we are trustful.

Table of orientation connected of Taradel (83)

  • EC: What actions and deployments are currently in the pipeline?

RM: Deployments - in the dry TP: Cupboards of public lighting URBAN+ in CCV of brand MPB

Several descriptive deployments tourist and commercial ones in the department of the VAr: the buildings tell their story and announce their services. -

Participation in the house France with the International exhibition to ASTANA to the kazakhstan in partnership with VICAT…

Pilots (under NDA) - with general companies - with cement-manufacturers - with Prefabricated

R & D - member of the McBIM grouping, project financed by the National agency of Research ANR.

  • EC: Why did you join the SCS Cluster?

RM: It is before very being made identify like a innovating actor and be part of an ecosystem. I remain persuaded that there are synergies to find with several.

Example of deployment in the BTP

  • EC: Has the SCS Cluster brought you what you were looking for?

RM: We have, for the found moment, through the rdv organized by the SCS Cluster, an active day before.

  • EC: What do you expect of the Cluster in the future?

RM: For the time being, we ensure our launching near our customers, but we know that once passed a first critical point, the SCS Cluster will be there to accompany us in collaboratifs projects by scale.

Discover 360 HERE SmartConnect in video

Contact:

Roland MELET

Postal address: 19 Avenue de la Gare, 83720 Trans - in-Provence (Draguignan)

Phone: +33 (0)9 53 83 63 01

Email: info@360sc.io

Website: www.360sc.io

Twitter: 360SmartConnect

Linkedin page: https://www.linkedin.com/company-beta/10958476/

Facebook: 360smartconnect

 
November 2017

360SmartConnect, le beton connecté

Octobre, 2017

Créateurs du béton Connecté, parce que la data est le nouveau composant du béton

360SmartConnect est spécialisée dans l’optimisation de productivité dans la chaine de valeur de l’écosysteme de la construction.

360SmartConnect, créateur du béton Connecté, est une solution B2B pour le monde du BTP et de l'immobilier qui connecte les ouvrages (bâtiments, ponts, maisons ...) en y intégrant leurs datas et services. Cela permet de les rendre accessibles aux opérateurs et utilisateurs, pour dans un premier temps, augmenter la productivité du secteur de la construction.

Interview de Rolland MELET, CEO de 360SmartConnect
  • Comité Editorial : Dans quel contexte s’inscrit votre innovation ?

Rolland MELET (RM) : Nous participons à la révolution digitale du monde de la construction. La chaîne de valeur globale de la construction est longue et fragmentée. De la cimenterie au recyclage beaucoup d'acteurs se succèdent les uns après les autres. Chacun apportant sa valeur ajoutée à chaque étape du processus mais sans pour autant qu'il y ait de capitalisation globale qui permettrait de générer une nouvelle valeur. Cet écosystème complexe, et surtout la difficulté de circulation de l’information, handicape ce secteur, qui s’il génère 13% de l’économie globale, est un des plus mauvais élève depuis 20 xans concernant la productivité. Notre rôle est de simplifier les échanges en transformant l’ouvrage en interface vers les datas et services pour générer de nouvelles valeurs ajoutées, ou tout au moins de l’optimisation.

  • CE : Comment avez-vous élaboré votre projet ?

RM: Avec beaucoup de patience et d’abnégation. Le monde de la construction est tout aussi complexe qu’inertique. Nous avons eu la chance d’avoir quelques « early adopters » qui ont cru en nous et en notre concept de « faire parler le béton » et qui ont donc financer le développement de notre solution. Ce n’est toujours pas gagné, mais petit à petit nous arrivons à convaincre de plus en plus d’acteurs de la construction à tester notre solution et les retours sont toujours très positifs. Ensuite c’est surtout l’inertie endémique de cet écosystème qui fait la difficulté de pénétration. Il faut savoir, et pouvoir, être patient. Mais nous sommes confiants.

Table d'orientation connectée de la Taradel (83)

  • CE : Quels sont vos actions et déploiements actuels ?

RM: Des déploiements - dans le TP sec : Armoires d'éclairage public URBAN+ en CCV de la marque MPB

Plusieurs déploiements de signalétiques touristiques et commerciales dans le département du Var : les bâtiments racontent leur histoire et annoncent leurs services. -

Participation au pavillon France à l'Exposition Internationale à ASTANA au kazakhstan en partenariat avec VICAT …

Des Pilotes (sous NDA) - avec des entreprises générales - avec des cimentiers - avec des Préfabriqués

De la R&D - membre du groupement McBIM, projet financé par l'Agence Nationale de la Recherche ANR.

  • CE : Pourquoi avez-vous adhéré au Pôle SCS ?

RM: C’est avant tout pour se faire identifier comme un acteur innovant et faire partie d’un écosystème. Je reste persuadé qu’il y a des synergies à trouver à plusieurs.

Exemple de déploiement dans le BTP

  • CE : Le Pôle SCS vous a-t-il apporté ce que vous recherchiez ?

RM: Nous avons, pour l’instant trouvé, au travers des rdv organisés par le pôle, une veille active.

  • CE : Qu’attendez-vous du Pôle demain ?

RM: Pour l’heure, nous assurons notre lancement auprès de nos clients, mais nous savons qu’une fois passé un premier seuil critique, le pôle sera là pour nous accompagner dans des projets collaboratifs d’envergure.

Découvrez 360 SmartConnect en vidéo ICI

Contact

Rolland MELET

Adresse Postale :19 Avenue de la Gare, 83720 Trans-en-Provence (Draguignan)

Téléphone: +33 (0)9 53 83 63 01

Mail : info@360sc.io

Site internet : www.360sc.io

Twitter : 360SmartConnect

Page Linkedin : https://www.linkedin.com/company-beta/10958476/

Facebook : 360smartconnect

 
Octobre, 2017