EUKLES Solutions, e-cloud company.

May 2017

EUKLES Solutions is specialized in the Electronic edition of management software of Document (EDM) and Electronic Management of Mails (GEC): in cloud, cloud hybrid and cloud private.

EUKLES Solutions proposes an application which considerably will improve the daily newspaper of the companies to easily dematerialize the mail entering and outgoing with ranking and automatic filing.

Interview of Jérémy MOREL, Marketing director & Communication EUKLES Solutions

  • Editorial Committee: Where would you situate your company's innovation?

Jérémy MOREL (JM) : The management of the mail paper is a constraining activity for all the companies, and the ecological impact of all these paper exchanges is a true natural disaster. Although the trend is in favour of the digital transformation, no tool makes it possible to pass the course easily. Application RESOPOST will simplify the daily newspaper of the companies. A simple solution allowing to dispatch 100% of the mail in only one action… the whole with acknowledgement of delivery and reading…

  • EC: How did you go about developing your project?

JM: In the continuity of our applications the management of the mail was an obvious result… And it is final to team of 10 people which was devoted to the project during two years. We invested much in R & D, but also put large means to confirm the legal framework of solution RESOPOST.

  • EC: What actions and deployments are currently in the pipeline?

JM: Registration is 100% free, the reception is 100% free, storage is free with life (10 000 pages (1Go) of storage offered by company). Besides these advantages we offer a pack of starting so that the companies can test the application for some sendings… This trial period is 100% free. If the company wishes to continue to use RESOPOST for its sendings, our distributors will propose the pack to him corresponding as well as possible to its needs (Storage space, many users, electronic signature, to that, formation, etc…) We are based on our network of Distributors on Europe (250) and set up tools at their service.

  • EC: Why did you join the SCS Cluster?

JM: We joined the SCS Cluster in order to be regularly informed in 2015 innovations, to be able to collaborate with companies of the SCS Cluster and to possibly hope to create synergies. Besides having a fish pond of companies which can become partners, the SCS Cluster enables us to profit from an external expert testimony.

  • EC: Has the SCS Cluster brought you what you were looking for?

JM: Last December we gained the competition of innovating SME of the Digital PACA 2016 in the Numeric security category with RESOPOST. This recognition enabled us to communicate on our know-how and to increase our notoriety.

  • EC: What do you expect of the Cluster in the future?

JM: The next course is the development with the international one. Currently, our presence with international is limited enough. We are very well established in Belgium, Switzerland, Luxembourg, and we thus wish to develop of advantage of country. The SCS Cluster put to us in direct contact with companies having passed the course of this international expansion. That enables us to put ourselves in confidence, to avoid the traps, and to know specificities of the exterior markets.

Contact:

Jérémy MOREL

Postal address: 1681 chemin de Liécabre 83510 Lorgues

Tel./Fax: 04 22 14 02 44 - E-mail: jmorel@eukles.com

Website: www.eukles.com

Twitter: @EuklesSolutions

LinkedIn: linkedin.com/company/eukles

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EuklesSolutions/

 
January 2018

EUKLES Solutions, e-cloud company.

Mai, 2017

EUKLES Solutions est spécialisé dans l’édition de logiciels de Gestion Electronique de Document (GED) et de Gestion Electronique de Courriers (GEC) : en cloud, cloud hybride et cloud privé.

EUKLES Solutions propose une application qui va considérablement améliorer le quotidien des entreprises pour dématérialiser facilement le courrier entrant et sortant avec classement et archivage automatique.

Interview de Jérémy MOREL, Responsable Marketing & Communication EUKLES Solutions

  • Comité Editorial : Dans quel contexte s’inscrit votre innovation ?

Jérémy MOREL (JM) : La gestion du courrier papier est une activité contraignante pour toutes les entreprises, et l’impact écologique de tous ces échanges papier est une véritable catastrophe naturelle. Bien que la tendance soit en faveur de la transformation digitale, aucun outil ne permet de passer le cap facilement. L’application RESOPOST va simplifier le quotidien des entreprises. Une solution simple permettant d’expédier 100% du courrier en une seule action… le tout avec accusé de réception et de lecture…

  • CE : Comment avez-vous élaboré votre projet ?

JM: Dans la continuité de nos applications la gestion du courrier était une suite logique… Et c’est au final une équipe de 10 personnes qui a été consacrée au projet durant deux ans. Nous avons beaucoup investi en R&D, mais également mis de gros moyens pour confirmer le cadre juridique de la solution RESOPOST.

  • CE : Quels sont vos actions et déploiements actuels ?

JM: L’inscription est 100% gratuite, la réception est 100% gratuite, le stockage est gratuit à vie (10 000 pages (1Go) de stockage offert par entreprise). En plus de ces avantages nous offrons un pack de démarrage afin que les entreprises puissent essayer l’application pour quelques envois… Cette période d’essai est 100% gratuite. Si l’entreprise souhaite continuer à utiliser RESOPOST pour ses envois, nos distributeurs lui proposeront le pack correspondant au mieux à ses besoins (Espace de stockage, nombre d’utilisateurs, signature électronique, audit, formation, etc…) Nous nous appuyons sur notre réseau de Distributeurs sur l’Europe (250) et  avons mis en place des outils à leur service.

  • CE : Pourquoi avez-vous adhéré au Pôle SCS ?

JM: Nous avons rejoint le Pôle en 2015 afin d’être régulièrement informé des innovations, de pouvoir collaborer avec des entreprises du pôle et éventuellement espérer créer des synergies. En plus de disposer d’un vivier d’entreprises pouvant devenir des partenaires, le Pôle SCS nous permet de bénéficier d’une expertise externe.

  • CE : Le Pôle SCS vous a-t-il apporté ce que vous recherchiez ?

JM: En décembre dernier nous avons remporté le concours des PME innovantes du Numérique PACA 2016 dans la catégorie Sécurité Numérique avec RESOPOST. Cette reconnaissance nous a permis de communiquer sur nos savoir-faire et d’accroître notre notoriété.

  • CE : Qu’attendez-vous du Pôle demain ?

JM: Le prochain cap est le développement à l’international. Actuellement, notre présence à l’international est assez limitée. Nous sommes très bien implantés en Belgique, Suisse, Luxembourg, et nous souhaitons donc développer d’avantage de pays. Le Pôle SCS nous a mis en contact direct avec des entreprises ayant passé le cap de ce développement international. Cela nous permet de nous mettre en confiance, d’éviter les pièges, et de connaitre les spécificités des marchés extérieurs.

Contact

Jérémy MOREL

Adresse Postale : 1681 chemin de Liécabre 83510 Lorgues

Tél/ Fax: 04 22 14 02 44 - Mail : jmorel@eukles.com

Site Web: www.eukles.com

Twitter: @EuklesSolutions

Linkedin: linkedin.com/company/eukles

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EuklesSolutions/

 
Novembre, 2017