The Industry of the Future is the modernization of the production equipment of the companies and the transformation of their model of business, their organization, their modes of design and marketing, and this grace in particular to the contribution of digital technologies.

Since 2015, the Industry of the Future became a priority of the French government. Within the framework of New Industrial France, the Ministry for the Economy, Industry and the Digital one was fixed like objective the D-industrialisation of the French economy through several actions of which in particular the development of the technological supply for the Industry of the Future.

This initiative is declined in several French regions of which in Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, where the SCS Cluster took the initiative to take stock of competences of some of its members representing this technological supply, formalized within a catalogue.
 

Catalogue technological supply for the Industry of the Future

This catalogue (click on the image to reach it opposite), carried out by the SCS Cluster in collaboration with the Optitec SCS Cluster, is addressed to the industrial companies engaged on the way of the Industry of the Future to present to them the technological supply of the actors of the ecosystems of digital and optics/imagery.

It gathers fifty datasheets presenting the companies and their solutions for the needs for the industrialists.

Its objectives are the following:
• to promote and make known the technological supply of the companies near the community of the actors of the Industry of the Future,
• to support the comparison with integrators and companies users,
• to facilitate the installation of evidence of concept, pilots and demonstrators leading to profitable trade relations.

Regional action

The SCS Cluster also takes part in the Steering committee of the regional initiative “Industry of the Future”. Coordinate by ARII PACA and gathering the representative of the regional industrial main actors (poles of competitiveness, CETIM) as well as the State. This initiative aims at establishing a diagnosis of the needs for about thirty regional industrial companies committed on the way of the Industry of the Future and to meet their requirements while putting in relation to the companies representing the technological supply for Industry for the Future.

Alliance for the Industry of the Future

Lastly, through its implication inthe French Association of the Poles of competitiveness, the SCS Cluster is “active member” ofAlliance Industry of the Future. Alliance Industry of the Future joins together professional organizations of industry and the digital one as well as academic and technological partners around a common ambition: to make to France a leader of the world industrial revival and to propel the whole of national economic fabric in the middle of the new industrial systems.

Events

  • Industria trade show
  • Trade show SEPEM Avignon
  • Hanover fair
  • Meetings Gone “Industry of the Future” in the sectors Naval & Defense - in partnership with the SCS Cluster Mediterranean - Learn more

Contact:

Guillaume Roux
04 89 86 69 33 - 06 64 50 88 05
guillaume.roux@pole-scs.org
 

Updated: 29/05/2017

 
July 2017

L'Industrie du Futur est la modernisation de l'outil de production des entreprises et la transformation de leur modèle d'affaires, leur organisation, leurs modes de conception et de commercialisation, et ce grâce notamment à l'apport des technologies numériques.

Depuis 2015, l'Industrie du Futur est devenue une priorité du Gouvernement français. Dans le cadre de la Nouvelle France Industrielle, le Ministère de l'Economie, de l'Industrie et du Numérique s'est fixé comme objectif la ré-industrialisation de l'économie française à travers plusieurs actions dont notamment le développement de l'offre technologique pour l'Industrie du Futur.

Cette initiative se décline dans plusieurs régions françaises dont en Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, où le Pôle SCS a pris l’initiative de dresser le bilan des compétences de certaines de ses membres représentant cette offre technologique, formalisé au sein d’un catalogue.
 

Catalogue de l'offre technologique pour l'Industrie du Futur

Ce catalogue (cliquez sur l'image ci-contre pour y accéder), réalisé par le Pôle SCS en collaboration avec le Pôle Optitec, s'adresse aux entreprises industrielles engagées sur la voie de l’Industrie du Futur pour leur présenter l'offre technologique des acteurs des écosystèmes du numérique et de l’optique/imagerie.

Il rassemble plus de quarante fiches présentant les entreprises et leur solution pour les besoins des industriels.

Ses objectifs sont les suivants :
• promouvoir et faire connaitre l’offre technologique des entreprises auprès de la communauté des acteurs de l’Industrie du Futur,
• favoriser la mise en relation avec des intégrateurs et des entreprises utilisatrices,
• faciliter la mise en place de preuves de concept, de pilotes et de démonstrateurs débouchant sur des relations commerciales fructueuses.

Action régionale

Le Pôle SCS participe également au Comité de Pilotage de l’initiative régionale « Industrie du Futur ». Coordonnée par l’ARII PACA et rassemblant les représentant des principaux acteurs industriels régionaux (pôles de compétitivité, CETIM) ainsi que l’Etat. Cette initiative vise à établir un diagnostic des besoins d’une trentaine d’entreprises industrielles régionales engagées sur la voie de l’Industrie du Futur et de répondre à leurs besoins en mettant en relation avec les entreprises représentant l’offre technologique pour l’Industrie du Futur.

Alliance pour l'Industrie du Futur

Enfin, au travers de son implication dans l’Association Française des Pôles de Compétitivité, le Pôle SCS est « membre actif » de l’Alliance Industrie du Futur. L’Alliance Industrie du Futur réunit des organisations professionnelles de l’industrie et du numérique ainsi que des partenaires académiques et technologiques autour d’une ambition commune : faire de la France un leader du renouveau industriel mondial et propulser l’ensemble du tissu économique national au cœur des nouveaux systèmes industriels.

Evènements

  • Rencontres marché du 10 novembre 2016 autour du thème de l'Industrie du Futur
  • Salon Industria
  • Foire d'Hanovre

Contact

Guillaume Roux
04 89 86 69 33 - 06 64 50 88 05
guillaume.roux@pole-scs.org
 

MAJ : 27/10/2016

 
Février, 2017