European projects represent an alternative to national and regional R&D funding mechanisms with budgets that are generally bigger and an international dimension that ties in with the participation of one or more overseas partners who anticipate access to the European market.

Having observed the participation of SMEs in European projects during the previous periods, the SCS Cluster has decided to deploy a European strategy starting from the end of 2013, including the following in particular:

  • A service ofpersonalized assistance in the assembly and the deposit of your project Pass Projet European
  • Partnerships with strategic clusters to facilitate the search for technological partners working in the SCS Cluster's fields, and to obtain better knowledge of - and improved communication on - European R&D funding mechanisms.

This strategy is based on the following:

In addition, for members seeking to submit a European project, the SCS Cluster provides its process for collaborative project certification and support to enhance the quality of their application files and, consequently, their chances of obtaining funding.

Innovation Be 2017

E-learnng: To understand financings SME of Horizon 2020 with Bpifrance University Become unbeatable on the subject in less than 1 a.m.!  Learn more...

Information meetings

The SCS Cluster organized a session of information and formation to the European devices of financing. This meeting aimed to inform you on the calls for projects in progress or to come on the level European (criteria ofeligibility, selection criteria , constitution of the files…) and on the process ofaccompaniment and certification or support of the SCS Cluster like on the various tools of accompaniment placed at the disposal by the SCS Cluster and its partners.

This meeting was held on October 21st, 2015 in Sophia Antipolis (Business SCS Cluster), with the pleasant competition of the CASA.

    

Click here to find the slides presented.

More information

Delphine Launay
04 89 86 69 30
delphine.launay@pole-scs.org

or

Guillaume Roux
04 89 86 69 33 - 06 64 50 88 05
guillaume.roux@pole-scs.org

Updated: 01/09/2017

 
December 2017

Appels à projets européens

 

Les projets européens représentent une alternative aux dispositifs de financement nationaux et régionaux en termes de financement de la R&D avec des budgets en général plus importants et une dimension internationale liée à la participation d’un ou plusieurs partenaires étrangers qui anticipe(nt) un accès au marché européen.

Face à la faible participation des PME dans des projets européens constatée au cours des périodes de programmations précédentes, le Pôle SCS a décidé de se doter d’une stratégie à l’Europe à partir de fin 2013 incluant en particulier:

  • Un service d’accompagnement personnalisé dans le montage et le dépôt de votre projet le Pass Projet européen
  • Des partenariats avec des clusters stratégiques pour faciliter la recherche de partenaires technologiques sur les thématiques du Pôle SCS et une meilleure connaissance et communication des dispositifs européens de financement de la R&D.

Cette stratégie s’articule par ailleurs avec:

  • Le lancement du nouveau programme cadre de la Commission européenne, Horizon 2020 qui démarre en janvier 2014,
  • Les nouveaux appels à projets Eureka (et Eurostars)

En complément, le Pôle SCS met également à la disposition de ses membres, souhaitant déposer un projet européen, son processus de labellisation et d’accompagnement des projets collaboratifs afin d’augmenter la qualité de leur dossier et leurs chances d’obtention d’un financement.

Réunions d'information

Le pôle SCS a organisé une session d'information et de formation aux dispositifs de financement européens. Cette réunion avait pour objectif de vous informer sur les appels à projets en cours ou à venir au niveau Européen (critères d’éligibilité, critères de sélection, constitution des dossiers…) et sur le processus d’accompagnement et de labellisation ou de soutien du Pôle SCS ainsi que sur les différents outils d’accompagnement mis à disposition par le Pôle SCS et ses partenaires.

Cette réunion s'est tenue le 21 octobre 2015 à Sophia Antipolis (Business Pôle), avec l'aimable concours de la CASA.

    

Cliquez ici pour retrouver les slides présentées.

Plus d’informations

Delphine Launay
04 89 86 69 30
delphine.launay@pole-scs.org

ou

Guillaume Roux
04 89 86 69 33 - 06 64 50 88 05
guillaume.roux@pole-scs.org

MAJ : 06/01/2016

 
Mars, 2017